School STAFF


Mrs L Jestico - Head Teacher

Mrs S Broom - Comets Class (Foundation Stage)

Mrs A Holland - Comets Class (Foundation Stage)

Mrs G Derbridge - Rockets Class (Year 1) Mon-Fri being covered currently by Miss R Tisbury

Miss N Hawes - Supernovas Class (Year 2) Mon-Fri

Mrs D Eke - Voyager Class (Years 3/4) Mon - Fri

Mr R Cole - Endeavour Class (Years 4/5) - Mondays & Tuesdays

Mrs L Jestico - Endeavour Class (Year 4/5) Wednesdays, Thursdays & Fridays

Mrs S White - Enterprise Class (Year 6) Mon- Fri

Teaching Assistants

Ms J Urry - Comet Class (Foundation Stage)

Mrs A Rawlingson - Comet Class (Foundation Stage) and Pupil 1:1 Support

Mrs S Pretty - Rocket Class (Year 1), (Mornings)

Mrs D Bailey - Supernova Class (Mornings) Rocket Class (Afternoons)

Mrs A Maskell - Voyager Class (Mornings)

Ms M Jones - Supernova Class (Year 2)

Mrs S Cooper - Voyager Class (Years 3 and 4)

Mrs C Saul - Endeavour Class (Years 4 and 5), Thrive Practitioner, and Breakfast Club Leader

Mrs L Taylor - Enterprise Class (Year 6)

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs K Jenner

Mrs J Satchell - School Secretary & Responsibility for finance

Mrs C Sanford - School Secretary

Mr C Janes - Caretaker

Miss Last - School Cleaner